Death Lens announce new album Cold World, release title-track

LA alt.punks Death Lens have announced details of their new
album Cold World – the follow-up to 2022’s No Luck.

The quintet – vocalist Bryan Torres, guitarists Matt Silva
and Jhon Reyes, bassist Eduardo Contreras and drummer Tony Rangel – will be
releasing their upcoming record via Epitaph on May 3.

Explaining its slightly bleak title, they say that the phrase
Cold World “just seemed to fit in the days we’re living. It’s the desire to
thrive in a deteriorating world all while pushing those who feel like there is
no hope and hoping to give them a second wind, a sense of hope.”

Watch the video for the title-track below: