SeeYouSpaceCowboy to release new album featuring Courtney LaPlante, Kim Dracula and more

SeeYouSpaceCowboy have just announced their new album – the follow-up to 2021’s The Romance Of Affliction.

The post-hardcore group’s latest LP is entitled Coup De Grâce, and you’ll only have to wait just over a month to hear it: it’s due out in full on April 19 via Pure Noise. Not only that, but it includes some killer guest spots – from Spiritbox’s Courtney LaPlante to Kim Dracula, nothing,nowhere. (on the already-released Rhythm And Rapture) and iRis.EXE.

“This album was a chance for us to refine some of the melodic elements we had recently introduced to the band while also playing around with all things and bringing back reinvented version of past parts of our identity,” enthuses Connie Sgarbossa. “The hope is that we made something that mixes the innate emotion of post-hardcore with the cathartic essence of dancing and allure of cabaret/burlesque in a package reflecting the tale of a city on fire and it’s all to tragic individuals and their indulgence and woes.”

Watch the new ‘double video’ for singles Respite For A Tragic Tale and Silhouettes In Motion now: