Watch Palaye Royale’s video for new single umakemenotwannadie

Following last month’s Sextape EP, Palaye Royale have announced
that even more new music is on the way.

In fact, the trio will be releasing another EP – entitled Songs
For Sadness – next week, with lead single umakemenotwannadie out now (as well as this, the
record will feature the following four tracks: Be Here, Hello Sunshine, Don’t
Cry and Worlds End).

A press release announcing Palaye’s latest plans also teases
that 2024 is going to be a massive year for the band, as there is ‘another even
longer form project’ coming, and more details on that will be ‘shared soon’.

In the meantime, watch the video for umakemenotwannadie below: